RV Park Terms

Grandstaff Campground

Public campground in Moab, UT

Grandstaff Campground has no hookups and allows pets. RV sites cost $20 a night. No monthly stays.

Nightly
$20 a night
Monthly
No monthly stays
Longest rig
Not checked yet
Pets
Allowed

Ready to book?

Check dates and the current rate for your rig on the park's booking page.

Park website

Sites and hookups

Longest rig
Not checked yet
Pull-through sites
Not checked yet
Hookups
No hookups (dry camping)
Electric
Not checked yet
Sewer at the site
No
Dump station
Not checked yet
RV age rule
Not stated by the park
RV sites
Not checked yet
55+ only
No

Stays and rates

Nightly rate
$20 a night
Weekly rate
Not published
Monthly stays
No monthly stays
Electric on monthly stays
Not checked yet
Minimum stay
Not stated by the park
Maximum stay
14 nights
Season
Not checked yet

Rates as published by the park, checked Nov 1, 2026. BLM Moab campground fee $20/night per site from the BLM Moab visitor guide (version dated 7/16/24, posted on blm.gov Dec 2025); the BLM campground page shows no fee Confirm the current rate with the park.

Pets

Pets
Allowed
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the park
Pet fee
Not checked yet
Dog area
Not checked yet

On site

Tent sites
Yes
Cabins
No
Wi-Fi
Not checked yet
Laundry
No

In short

Small first-come BLM campground on the Colorado River along SR 128, about 3 miles from US-191, next to the Grandstaff Canyon trailhead. Primitive sites with vault toilets and no water or hookups; BLM describes it as tent camping, while its guide allows short RVs without trailers.

Last checked
Is something here wrong or out of date?

Tell us and we'll re-check with the park. Reports don't change the page until we've checked.

The park

Grandstaff Campground
Moab, Utah 84532

Park website

Other checked RV parks nearby

Straight-line distance.

All RV parks near Moab, UT