RV Park Terms

Pet-friendly RV parks near Lake Havasu City, AZ

20 checked RV parks near Lake Havasu City, AZ allow pets.

Compare RV parks near Lake Havasu City, AZ

Rules and rates of RV parks near Lake Havasu City, AZ
ParkNightlyMonthlyLongest rigPetsHookupsCheckedBook
Buckskin Mountain State Park$50 a nightNo monthly staysNot stated by the parkAllowedFull hookups, water and electricBook
Castle Rock Shores$55–$75 a nightYes: $460–$625 a monthNot checked yetAllowedFull hookupsBook
Cattail Cove State Park$50 a nightNo monthly staysNot checked yetAllowedFull hookups, water and electricBook
Echo Lodge Resort$75–$85 a nightSome months: rate not checkedNot checked yetAllowedFull hookupsBook
Havasu Springs ResortNot publishedNot stated: ask the parkUp to 45 ftAllowedFull hookupsBook
Lake Havasu State Park (Windsor Beach)$50 a nightNo monthly staysNot checked yetAllowedWater and electricBook
Pirate's Den RV Resort and Marina$46–$80 a nightYes: $425–$695 a monthNot checked yetAllowed, max 2Full hookupsBook
River Island State Park$50 a nightNo monthly staysNot checked yetAllowedWater and electricBook
Route 66 Golden Shores RV Park$45–$55 a nightYes: $425–$475 a monthNot checked yetAllowedFull hookupsBook
Branson's ResortNot checked yetNot stated: ask the parkUp to 45 ftAllowedFull hookupsBook
Campbell Cove RV ResortNot checked yetYes: rate not checkedNot checked yetAllowedFull hookupsBook
Crossroads Campground (BLM)Not checked yetNot stated: ask the parkUp to 50 ftAllowedNo hookups (dry camping)Book
Fox's RV ResortNot checked yetNot stated: ask the parkNot checked yetAllowedNot checked yetBook
Havasu Falls RV ResortNot checked yetYes: rate not checkedNot checked yetAllowed, max 2Full hookupsBook
Islander RV ResortNot checked yetYes: rate not publishedNot checked yetAllowed, max 2Full hookupsBook
La Paz County ParkNot checked yetYes: rate not checkedNot checked yetAllowedWater and electric, no hookups (dry camping)Book
Moabi Regional Park (Pirate Cove Resort)Not checked yetYes: rate not checkedNot checked yetAllowed, max 2Full hookupsBook
Prospectors RV ResortNot publishedYes: $795 a monthNot checked yetAllowed, max 2Not checked yetBook
Red Rock Waterside (former Crazy Horse Campgrounds)Not checked yetYes: rate not checkedNot checked yetAllowed, max 2Water and electricBook
River Lodge ResortNot checked yetNot stated: ask the parkNot checked yetAllowedFull hookupsBook

Checked RV parks